Academic Administrators

Dr. Deborah Landry
Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Pamela Fly
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Dr. Thomas Jackson
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Cari Keller
Dean, Graduate Studies/Research

Dr. Roy Wood
Dean, Broken Arrow Campus

Dr. Tim McElroy
Dean, Muskogee Campus

Dr. Janet Buzzard
Dean, College of Business & Technology

Dr. Vanessa Anton
Interim Dean, College of Education

Dr. Mike Chanslor
Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Doug Penisten
Dean, Oklahoma College of Optometry

Dr. Pamela Hathorn
Dean, Gregg Wadley College of Science & Health Professions

Dr. Eloy Chavez
Dean, College of Extended Learning

Ms. Janet Kelly

Ms. Stephanie Goad
Executive Director, International Programs

Mr. Steven Edscorn
Executive Director, Libraries

Ms. Sara Barnett
Director, Center for Tribal Studies

Dr. Julie Sawyer
Executive Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness