Contact Academic Affairs


Administration 119
600 N Grand Ave, Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: 918-444-2060

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Deborah Landry, Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Pamela Fly, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Thomas Jackson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lisa McCormick, Executive Assistant/Budget Analyst
Alyssa Simmons, Budget Specialist
Sydney Nichols, Administrative Assistant

Broken Arrow

3100 East New Orleans, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74014
Phone: 918-449-6000

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Roy Wood, Dean, NSU-BA
Arlene Martin, Office Manager
Shelley Brady, Administrative Assistant


2400 West Shawnee, Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401
Phone: 918-683-0040

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Timothy McElroy, Dean, NSU Muskogee
Christie Cantwell, Secretary III
Ann Burden, Secretary II
Michelle Farris, Academic Advisor
The office is closed when the University is closed for holidays.