Licensees

The distinctive “Officially Licensed Collegiate Products” label assures buyers that the merchandise purchased has been approved by Northeastern State University, and that the manufacturer will return a portion of that money to the University. Thus, buying “Officially Licensed Collegiate Products” gives back to Northeastern State University.


#

4imprint Inc.

Karla Kohlmann
866-624-3694
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
4imprint.com

back to top

A

ACCO Brands USA LLC

Nan Birdsall
800-323-0500 x5222
101 ONeil Road
Sidney, NY 13838
nanette.birdsall@acco.com
accobrands.com

Advanced Graphic Products Inc.

Melissa Gurley
214‑636‑8090
750 Gateway Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
mgurley@advanced-online.com
advanced-online.com

Affiliate Merchandise Group

Gerad Ewing
314-621-6806
gewing@g-merch.com
getsomegreek.com

AG Triada LLC

Amanda Wall
864-285-9810
160 East St John St
Spartanburg, SC 29306
awall@altagraciaapparel.com
altagraciaapparel.com

Amsterdam Printing & Litho Inc.

Heather Sargeant
1-518-842-6000
166 Wallins Corners Rd
Amsterdam, NY 12010
hlsargeant@taylorcorp.com
amsterdamprinting.com

back to top

B

Bamko LLC

Leland Felsenthal
323‑266‑1360
1220 S Boyle Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Leland@publicidentity.com
publicidentity.com

Bear Graphics

Cathy Mousel
712‑252‑0169
2021 Floyd Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51104
cmousel@beargraphics.com
beargraphics.com

Boelter Brands

Katherine Sytkowski
414-967-4268
4200 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale, WI 53212
ksytkowski@boelter.com
boelterbrands.com

BoxerCraft Inc.

Ryan Prowell
404-355-9994
7131 Discovery Blvd
Mableton, GA 30126
rprowell@boxercraft.com
boxercraft.com

Branded Custom Sportswear Inc.

Cathy Groves
913-652-6522
7007 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66211
cgroves@bcsapparel.com
bcsapparel.com

BSN Sports LLC

Jeff Loke
972-484-9484
4849 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75244
jloke@bsnsports.com
bsnsports.com

back to top

C

Campus Stop LLC

Paul Herrera
267-314-5583
822 S 4th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
paul@campusstop.com
campusstop.com

CB Graduation Announcements

Chris Barr
800-433-0296
P.O. Box 781
Manhattan, KS 66502
chrisbarr@cbgrad.com
cbgrad.com

CC Creations Ltd.

Shelly Santoy
1800 Shiloh Avenue
Bryan, TX 77803
s.santoy@cccreationsusa.com
cccreationsonline.com

Champion Custom Products

Trey Ham
913-693-3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com
champion.com

Charles River Apparel

Jeremy Whiting
800-225-0550
1205 Providence Highway rte 1
Sharon, MA 02067
jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com
charlesriverapparel.com

Cheerleading Company, Inc.

Cheerleading Company
800‑411-0842
11350 Hillguard Road
Dallas, TX 75243
sales@cheerleading.com
cheerleading.com

Church Hill Classics

Christie Liberante
203-268-1598 X119
594 Pepper Street
Monroe, CT 06468
Christie.Liberante@diplomaframe.com
diplomaframe.com

Club Colors Buyer LLC

Marci Dillon
847‑490‑3636 ext. 50
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
mdillon@clubcolors.com
clubcolors.com

College Concepts LLC

Sonya Holmes
770-859-1420
3350 Riverwood Pkwy, #850
Atlanta, GA 30339
sholmes@collegeconcepts.com
conceptssport.com

College Kids LLP

Joe Franzoi
800-556-2036 x201
209 Rockwood Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
joe.franzoi@collegekids.com
collegekids.com

Commemorative Brands Inc.

Sheila Chandler
512-440-2430
PO Box 149107
Austin, TX 78714-9107
Sheila.Chandler@balfour.com
balfour.com

Computer Digital Imaging Corp.

Rita Tucker
773-205-2960 x13
3440 N. Knox
Chicago, IL 60641
ritatucker@cdi-corp.com
cdi-corp.com

Creative Apparel Concepts, Inc.

Scott Gray
612‑843‑1845
7400 49th Ave N
New Hope, MN 55428
scott@creativeapparelconcepts.com
creativeapparelconcepts.com

Curtis 1000

Lee Marvin
651-214-0647
2300 Main Street
Hugo, MN 55038
lmarvin@curtis1000.com
curtis1000.com

CustomInk LLC

Bailey Rockwell
800-293-4232
2910 District Ave, Suite 300
Mosaic District
Fairfax, VA 22031
licensing@customink.com
customink.com

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Erika Dahring
206-428-5708
101 Elliott Ave W Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98119
erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com
cutterbuck.com

back to top

D

David H Crawford Jr.

David Crawford
100 East Main Street
Centre, AL 35960
david@modeltees.com
modeltees.com

Display Sales

Nancy Peterson
952-767-4661
10925 Nesbitt Ave. S.
Bloomington, MN 55437
npeterson@displaysales.com
displaysales.com

DreamCatcher Sports

Janedith Collins
918‑723‑4455
711 S. Muskogee, Ste. 2
Tahlequah, OK 74464
jcollins@dreamcatchersports.net
dcsports.myshopify.com

back to top

E

none at this time

back to top

F

Fanatic Group

Gregg Solomon
732-512-1777 x309
PO Box 6444
Edison, NJ 08818
e-consortium.com

FanPrint Inc.

Jackson Humphrey
901‑336‑2376
2919 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX 75226
jackson.humphrey@fanprint.com
fanprint.com

Four Point Products/Vulcan Information Packaging

Ashley Webb
1‑800‑633‑4526
1 Looseleaf Lane, PO Box 29
Vincent, AL 35178
awebb@vip.ebsco.com
fourpoint.com

Framed Memorabilia LLC

Jim Kuhn
214-763-3361
1710 Elks Lane
Southlake, TX 76092
james_kuhn@sbcglobal.net
usadiplomaframes.com

From The Heart Enterprises Inc.

Amanda Muehlberg
918-286-4973
2374 W. New Orleans
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
licensing@fthwholesale.com
fthwholesale.com

back to top

G

Garb Inc.

Juli Messenger
303‑674‑3139
730 S Jason Street, Unit 34
Denver, CO 80223
jmessenger@garbinc.com
garbinc.com

GFSI Inc.

Trey Ham
913-693-3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com

gearforsports.com/

back to top

H

Halo Branded Solutions

Melissa Allen
815‑625‑0980
PO Box 657
1980 Industrial Drive
Sterling, IL 61081
halo.licensing@halo.com
halo.com

Herff Jones LLC

Taz Bastien
317-612-3683
4601 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
stbastien@herffjones.com
herff-jones.com

back to top

I

ID Solutions LLC

Andrew Njoo
1142 SE 29th
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
andrew@idsolutionsonline.com
idsolutionsonline.com

It's Greek To Me Inc.

Paula Perez
800-336-4486 x1171
PO Box 8
Manhattan, KS 66505-0008
paula.perez@igtm.com
gtmsportswear.com

back to top

J

J America LLC/TPWRLD

Monica Bettner
517-655-8800 x115
1200 Mason Ct., Webberville Business Park
Webberville, MI 48892
mbettner@jamericaretail.com
jamericaretail.com

Jardine Associates

Donna Harmon
401‑667‑0410 x154
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
licensing@jardineassociates.net
jardineassociates.net

Jenkins Enterprises

Paul Rickelton
501-945-2600
7200 Industry Drive,
Little Rock, AR 72117
paul@jenkins-enterprises.com
jenkins-enterprises.com

Jostens Inc.

Cole McGinnis
507-455-6545
148 East Broadway
Box 992
Owatonna, MN 55060
Cole.mcginnis@newellco.com
jostens.com

back to top

K

KLK Holdings Inc. dba Level 10

Debbie Rogers
319-363-3083
820 North 20th Ave.
Hiawatha, IA 52233
debbie@level10apparel.com
level10apparel.com

Knights Apparel LLC

Susan Kibelstis
336‑519‑3761
1000 E. Hanes Mill Road
Winston‑Salem, NC 27105
Susan.Kibelstis@hanes.com
knightsapparel.com

Kolder Inc.

Susan Dennett
972-962-5400
PO Box 100
Edinburg, TX 78539
susan@kolder.com
kolder.com

back to top

L

Lakeshirts Inc.

Aimee Cannon
218‑846‑3016
750 Randolph Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
licensing@blue84.com
lakeshirts.com

League Collegiate Wear

Kate Mikotacyzk
610-272-7575 x241
401 E. Fourth St., Bldg #8, 1st Floor
Bridgeport, PA 19405
kate@4league.com
league91.com

Legacy Athletic Apparel

Angie Muller
717-630-0892x131
300 Fame Ave.
Hanover, PA 17331
amuller@legacy92.com
legacyathletic.com

LivyLu LLC

Tiffany Riley
918‑698‑3449
1220 N Main Street
Sand Springs, OK 74063
shoplivylu@gmail.com
shoplivylu.com

Logo Brands Inc

Shannon O’Dell
615-261-2100
117 Southeast Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
shannon@logobrands.com
logochairs.com

Logofit LLC

Ann Tyler
810-715-1980 x214
3202 Lapeer Rd
Flint, MI 48503
atyler@logofit.com
logofit.com

Luttrell Investments Inc. dba Image One

Kyle Luttrell
501-663-9595
2201 Brookwood Dr. Ste 112
Little Rock, AR 72202
kyle@image1one.com
image1one.com

back to top

M

Midwest College Marketing Group

Liberty Fish
800-920-5944
111 Fletcher Commercial Drive
Fletcher, NC 28732
licensing@mcmgroup.net
mcmgroup.net

Mojo Licensing

Aisha Straube
949-748-3526 x102
1024 Bayside Dr #450
Newport Beach, CA 92660
aisha.s@mojolicensing.com
mojolicensing.com

Mr. Idea Inc.

Terry Sanger
508-222-0155 xt. 13
100 Frank Mossberg Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
terrys@stormduds.com
stormduds.com

MV Sport

Ellen Linz
631-273-8020 x256
88 Spence Street
Bayshore, NY 11706
ellen@wpmv.com
mvsport.com

back to top

N

Neil Enterprises

Ana Botezatu
847-549-7627
1000 Woodlands Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
abotezatu@neilvarsityline.com
neilenterprises.com

Nordic Company Inc.

Sandra Martin
401-431-9299 x103
5 Tripps Lane
Riverside, RI 02915
sandy@nordiccompanyinc.com
nordiccompanyinc.com

Northwest Company

Brett Gerstenblatt
516-484-6996 x246
49 Bryant Ave
Roslyn, NY 11576
brett.gerstenblatt@thenorthwest.com
thenorthwest.com

back to top

O

Outdoor Custom Sportswear LLC

Sarah Dice
913-661-8418
7007 College Blvd., Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
sdice@ocsapparel.com
ocsapparel.com

back to top

P

Payne Publishers

Don Guthrie
800-854-8669 x229
8707 E. Quarry Rd.
Manassas, VA 20110-5389
dguthrie@paynepub.com
paynepub.com

PING

Margaret Warren
800-474-6434
2201 West Desert Cove
Phoenix, AZ 85029
licensing@ping.com
ping.com

Premier Agendas, Inc.

Jaimie Larson
800-536-2959
400 Sequoia Drive, Ste 200
Bellingham, WA 98226
licensing.psd@schoolspecialty.com
premieragendas.com

Promoversity LLC

Janet Sainsbury
877‑737‑7137 x213
6213 Factory Rd Ste A&B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
janet@promoversity.com
promoversity.com/

back to top

Q

none at this time

back to top

R

R&D Specialty Company

Connie Boettner
2903 Saturn St. Suite C
Brea, CA 92821
connie@rdspecialty.com
rdspecialty.com

RB 111 Associates Inc.

Chris Kollmeyer
760-510-3516
166 Newport Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069
ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com
teamworkathletic.com

Red Dog Studios

Jacqueline Skaggs
817-882-8080 x116
2927 Morton St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
accounting@reddogstudios.com
reddogstudios.com

RFSJ Inc.

Doreen Meyers
724-547-4457
654 West Main Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
doreen@rfsj.com
rfsj.com

Rico Industries

Bernard Schack
312-427-0313
7000 N Austin
Niles, IL 60714
bernies@ricoinc.com
ricoinc.com

Roaring Spring Blank Book Co.

Eric Sailer
800-441-1653 ex 2334
740 Spang Street
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
esailer@roaringspring.com
rspaperproducts.com/

Ruffneck Wear Inc

Robert Reise
206-229-5542
2450 6th Ave S #207
Seattle, WA 98134-2031
robert@ruffneckwear.com
ruffneckscarves.com

back to top

S

Samsill Corporation

Barbee Easley
817-536-1906 x228
5740 Hartman
Fort Worth, TX 76119-6997
licensing@samsill.com
samsill.com

Scalable Licensing Inc

Jeff Grantham
913‑221‑3829
41454 Christy Street
Fremont, CA 66207
grantham@scalablepress.com
scalable.com

Sewing Concepts

Betty Vandenberg
402-731-8181
5710 Q St.
Omaha, NE 68117
sewingconcepts@prodigy.net
sewingconcepts.com

Shenandoah Framing Inc.

Tom Pope
800-368-2171
215 Greenhouse Road
Lexington, VA 24450
wayne@shenandoahframing.com
shenandoahframing.com

Signature Announcements

David Freeman
727-244-6155
10855 US Hwy. 19 N., Ste. C
Clearwater, FL 33764
licensing@signaturea.com
signaturea.com

SmithDryden LLC

Debra Dryden
2801 Coltrane Place, Suite 4
Edmond, OK 73034
ddryden@smithdryden.com
smithdryden.com

Soccer Corner

Mark Robinson
972-519-0222
1820 Coiit Road #125
Plano, TX 75075
mark@thesoccercorner.com
thesoccercorner.com

Spirit Products Ltd

Manon Camacho
978-372-2022
PO Box 729
Haverhill, MA 01831-0910
mcamacho@spiritproducts.com
spiritproducts.com

Sports Licensing Solutions

Cathy Warren
678-804-1219
255 Satellite Blvd., Suite #100
Suwanee, GA 30024
cathyw@millmats.com
fanmats.com

Standard Chair of Gardner

Heather Caron
978-632-1301
One South Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
heatherc@standardchair.com
standardchair.com

Stockdale Technologies Inc.

Kay Mullins
407-323-5121 x113
104 Commerce Street
Lake Mary, FL 32746
kay@stockdale.net
stockdale.net

Sundance Office

Tyler Condry
918-252-4100
2000 N. Willow Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
tcondry@sundanceoffice.com
sundanceoffice.com

Sutter's Mill Specialties

Kristina Youngquist
877-382-6594 x245
921 South Park Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
kristina@lxginc.com
suttersmill.com

Synergy Imports

Corey Kopacek
651-493-4267
444 Hayward Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55128
ck@synergyimports.com
synergyimports.com

back to top

T

T Shirt International

Jorie Oleszek
262-278-4550 x304
1560 E. Moreland Blvd., Suite C-1
Waukesha, WI 53186
JorieO@tsisportswear.com
tsisportswear.com/

TGI Enterprises, Inc.

Tracy Copeland
918-835-4330
1219 S Hudson Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
tcopeland@tgipromo.com
tgipromo.com

Third Street Sportswear

Becky Thomas
417-485-3881
PO Box 145
1106 South Third Street
Ozark, MO 65721
becky@thirdstreetsportswear.com
thirdstreetsportswear.com

To The Game LLC

Keeli Floyd
800-723-5656 x107
16 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
keeli.floyd@2thegame.com
thegameheadwear.com

Top Of The World

Marie Landry
405-360-9856
3001 36th Avenue NW
PO Box 721210
Norman, OK 73070
mlandry@towcaps.com
towcaps.com

Twins Enterprise Inc.

Kevin Meisinger
781-320-1384
15 Southwest Park
Westwood, MA 02090
kevinm@47brand.com
twinsenterprise.com

back to top

U

Ultimate Distributing Inc.

Matt Hermestroff
300 E. Park Street
Mundelein, IL 60060
matt@ultim8screenprinting.com
ultim8screenprinting.com

Under Armour by Gear For Sports

Trey Ham
800-942-3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com
gearforsports.com

University Blanket & Flag

Brad Gerbel
619-435-4100 x14
1111 Orange Ave. Suite C
Coronado, CA 92118-3432
bgerbel@ubflag.com
ubflag.com

University Frames Inc.

Liz Smith
800-711-1977 x32
3060 E Miraloma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806-1810
elizabeth@universityframes.com
universityframes.com

U-Trau, Inc.

Becky Alarid
11720 East 49th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239
becky@utrau.com
utrau.com

back to top

V

Vantage Custom Classics

Marie Augustyn
732-340-3000 x5526
100 Vantage Drive
Avenel, NJ 07001
mariea@vantageapparel.com
vantageapparel.com

Varsity Sportswear

Bill Johnson
214-221-2224
PO Box 551684
Dallas, TX 75355-1684
bill@vsportswear.com
varsity.com

Victory Tailgate

Ryan Dourney
321-234-0763
2437 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824
licensing@victorytailgate.com
victorytailgate.com

back to top

W

Wincraft Inc.

Andrew Helms
507-454-5510
PO Box 888
960 E Mark Street
Winona, MN 55987
ahlems@wincraft.com
wincraft.com

Wool Felt Products

Danielle Napier
800‑336‑5996 xx4
PO Box 300
Roanoke, VA 24016
danielle@collegiatepacific.com
collegiatepacific.com

back to top

X

X-Cel Badge & Engraving Co. Inc.

Sheri Byer
P.O. 1864
2412 Elwood Drive
Edmond, OK 73083
x-celbadge@cox.net
x-celbadge.com

back to top

Y

none at this time

back to top

Z

Zephyr Graf-X

Erin Pavlin
970‑663‑3242
5443 Earhart Rd
Loveland, CO 80538
epavlin@zhats.com
www.zhats.com

back to top