Staff Council Roster

Members for Academic Year 2018/2019

Executive/Administration/Management & Professional/Non-Faculty

Aileen King – Term 1/ Year 2
Bursar
king004@nsuok.edu

Allan Ford – Term 1/ Year 2
Compliance Coordinator
ford40@nsuok.edu

Johnny Johnson – Term 1/ Year 1
Purchasing Agent 
johns035@nsuok.edu

Marcey Mitcham – Term 1/ Year 2
Academic Testing Coordinator
mitcham@nsuok.edu

Sara Barnett– Term 1/ Year 2
Director Ctr Tribal Studies
barnett11@nsuok.edu

Shellie Scheu – Term 2/ Year 1
Accountant/ Audit Specialist 
scheu@nsuok.edu

Clerical & Secretary

Harmony Wall – Term 1/ Year 2
Cashier Supervisor
wallh@nsuok.edu

Kandra Medlin – Term 2/ Year 1
Administrative Assistant 
medlink@nsuok.edu

Kathy Alberty – Term 2/ Year 2
Administrative Assistant 
oneal@nsuok.edu

Shandi Teague – Term 2/ Year 2
Secretary 
smithsr@nsuok.edu

Technical/Paraprofessional

Dan Fuller – Term 1/ Year 2
Technology Specialist
fullerd@nsuok.edu

Page Nauert – Term 1/ Year 1
Customer Service Clerk
woolf@nsuok.edu

Skilled Craft/Services

Linda Owens – Term 1/ Year 1
Custodian I
ellis30@nsuok.edu

Members at Large

Aaron Lee – Term 1/ Year 1
Technology Specialist
leeaq@nsuok.edu

Donna Roberson – Term 1/ Year 2
Administrative Secretary
robersod@nsuok.edu

Jacki Adair-Smith – Term 1/ Year 2
Conference and Events Coordinator
adairsmi@nsuok.edu

Robert Moruzzi - Term 1/ Year 1

SAN/ Backup Administrator

moruzziw@nsuok.edu