Staff Council Roster

Member for Academic Year 2021 / 2022

Executive/Administration/
Management & Professional/
Non-Faculty

Rachael Elseman – Term 1/ Year 1
Associate Director Recruitment 
Tahlequah Campus 
elsemanr@nsuok.edu

Jamie Hall – Term 1/ Year 1
Athletic Administration  
Tahlequah Campus 
westjl@nsuok.edu
Recorder I

Becky Robertson – Term 1/ Year 2
Academic Advisor II
Tahlequah Campus 
fallinrp@nsuok.edu
Treasurer  

Red Walker – Term 2/ Year 1
Buyer, Purchasing 
Tahlequah Campus 
walker72@nsuok.edu
Chair 

Joshua Groomer – Term 1/ Year 1 
Assistant Director, Advising  
Tahlequah Campus
groomer@nsuok.edu

Jan Michael Goingsnake – Term 1/ Year 2 
University Representative  
Tahlequah Campus
goingsnj@nsuok.edu

Clerical & Secretary

Teresa Allen – Term 1/ Year 2
Administrative Assistant  
Tahlequah Campus
allen80@nsuok.edu

Matthew Lee – Term 1/ Year 2 
Administrative Secretary 
Tahlequah Campus 
lee71@nsuok.edu
Communications & Media Coordinator

Sydney Nichols – Term 2/ Year 1 
Administrative Assistant  
Tahlequah Campus 
nichol07@nsuok.edu
Vice Chair

Alyssa Simmons – Term 1/ Year 1
Budget Specialist 
Tahlequah Campus 
simmon13@nsuok.edu

Technical/Paraprofessional

Brian Barlow – Term 1/ Year 2 
Coordinator, Student Services  
Tahlequah Campus 
barlow01@nsuok.edu
Outreach and Fundraising Chair 

Darin Kight – Term 1 / Year 1
Security Administrator 
Tahlequah Campus
kightdl@nsuok.edu

Skilled Craft/Services 

Jason Cooper – Term 1/ Year 1
Electrician
Tahlequah Campus 
cooper01@nsuok.edu
 
Maria Reyes – Term 1/ Year 1
Custodian 
Tahlequah Campus 
reyes03@nsuok.edu

Members at Large 

Bobbi McKinney – Term 2/ Year 1
Financial Aid Specialist 
Broken Arrow Campus 
mckinneb@nsuok.edu

Shelley Brady – Term 2/ Year 1
Office Manager
Broken Arrow Campus 
bradys@nsuok.edu

Krysanne Barnett – Term 1/ Year 1
Student Services Coordinator
Muskogee Campus 
barnet49@nsuok.edu

Gena Stretch – Term 1/ Year 2
Administrative Secretary 
Tahlequah Campus 
stretcgl@nsuok.edu
Recorder II