Approved Licensees

The distinctive Officially Licensed Collegiate Products label assures buyers that the merchandise purchased has been approved by Northeastern State University, and that the manufacturer will return a portion of that money to the University. Thus, buying Officially Licensed Collegiate Products gives back to Northeastern State University.

4-Imprint Inc.

Karla Kohlmann
866-624-3694
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
4imprint.com

47 Brand LLC

Kevin Meisinger
781-320-1384
15 Southwest Park
Westwood, MA 02090
kevinm@47brand.com
47brand.com

ACCO Brands USA LLC

Nan Birdsall
800-323-0500 x5222
101 ONeil Road
Sidney, NY 13838
nanette.birdsall@acco.com
accobrands.com

Advanced Graphic Products Inc.

Melissa Gurley
214 636 8090
750 Gateway Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
mgurley@advanced-online.com
advanced-online.com

BoxerCraft Inc.

Ryan Prowell
404-355-9994
7131 Discovery Blvd
Mableton, GA 30126
rprowell@boxercraft.com
boxercraft.com

BSN Sports LLC

Jeff Loke
972-484-9484
4849 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75244
jloke@bsnsports.com
bsnsports.com

Camp David 

Lisa Draper
913-648-0573
7920 Foster Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
licensing@campdavid.com 
www.Campdavid.com 

Campus Stop LLC

Paul Herrera
267-314-5583
822 S 4th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
paul@campusstop.com
campusstop.com

Captivating Headwear 

Marie Landry
405-360-9856
2801 Technology Place
Norman, OK 73071
mlandry@fanatics.com 
www.Towcaps.com

CB Graduation Announcements

Chris Barr
800-433-0296
P.O. Box 781
Manhattan, KS 66502
chrisbarr@cbgrad.com
cbgrad.com

CDI Corp

Rita Tucker
773-205-2960
3440 North Knox Street
Chicago, IL 60641
ritatucker@cdi-corp.com
https://www.cdi-corp.com

Champion by Knights Apparel

Tim George
336-519-3761
1000 E Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27105
tim.george@hanes.com
www.hanesbrands.com

Charles River Apparel

Jeremy Whiting
800-225-0550
1205 Providence Highway rte 1
Sharon, MA 02067
jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com
charlesriverapparel.com

Cheerleading Company, Inc.

Cheerleading Company
800 411-0842
11350 Hillguard Road
Dallas, TX 75243
sales@cheerleading.com
cheerleading.com

Church Hill Classics

Christie Liberante
203-268-1598 X119
594 Pepper Street
Monroe, CT 06468
Christie.Liberante@diplomaframe.com
diplomaframe.com

Club Colors Buyer LLC

Marci Dillon
847 490 3636 ext. 50
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
mdillon@clubcolors.com
clubcolors.com

College Concepts LLC

Sonya Holmes
770-859-1420
3350 Riverwood Pkwy, #850
Atlanta, GA 30339
sholmes@collegeconcepts.com
conceptssport.com

College Thread (FL) dba Greek House 

Karthik Shanadi
407-927-6808
8550 Charl Ln.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
karthik@greekhouse.org
www.greekhouse.org

Collegiate Pacific Co.

Danielle Napier
540-981-0281
PO Box 300
Roanoke, VA 24002
danielle@collegiatepacific.com
https://collegiatepacific.com/

Columbia Sportswear

Sarah Dice
866-288-5070
7007 Collegge Blv. Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
sdice@ocsapparel.com
http://www.ocsapparel.com/

Commemorative Brands, Inc. dba Balfour

Sheila Chandler
512-440-2430
7211 Circle S Rd
Austin, TX 78745
sheila.chandler@balfour.com
https://www.balfour.com/

CustomInk LLC

Bailey Rockwell
800-293-4232
2910 District Ave, Suite 300
Mosaic District
Fairfax, VA 22031
licensing@customink.com
customink.com

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Erika Dahring
206-428-5708
101 Elliott Ave W Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98119
erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com
cutterbuck.com


David H Crawford Jr.

David Crawford
100 East Main Street
Centre, AL 35960
david@modeltees.com
modeltees.com

Display Sales

Nancy Peterson
952-767-4661
10925 Nesbitt Ave. S.
Bloomington, MN 55437
npeterson@displaysales.com
displaysales.com

DreamCatcher Sports

Janedith Collins
918 723 4455
711 S. Muskogee, Ste. 2
Tahlequah, OK 74464
jcollins@dreamcatchersports.net
dcsports.myshopify.com

none at this time

Fanatic Group

Gregg Solomon
732-512-1777 x309
PO Box 6444
Edison, NJ 08818
e-consortium.com

Forbes Marketing Group

Pauline St. Amand
603-778-0764
6 Merril Industrial Dr. Unit 2
Hampton, NH 03842
pauline@forbesmarketing.com
www.Forbesmarketing.com

Four Point Products/Vulcan Information Packaging

Ashley Webb
1 800 633 4526
1 Looseleaf Lane, PO Box 29
Vincent, AL 35178
awebb@ebsco.com
www.fourpoint.com




Garb Inc.

Juli Messenger
303 674 3139
730 S Jason Street, Unit 34
Denver, CO 80223
jmessenger@garbinc.com
garbinc.com

Gemini Custom Brands, Inc

29 County Rd 63
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-326-6644
andrea@g2gemini.com
https://g2gemini.com/

GFSI Inc.

Trey Ham
913-693-3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com
gearforsports.com/

Gold Star Graphics Inc.

Pam Guffey
405-677-1529
8812 S. Bryant Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
pam@goldstarok.com
www.Goldstarok.com

Great American Products Ltd. 

Stephani Rodriguez
830-643-8026
1661 S. Seguin
New Braunfels, TX 78130
stephani@gap1.com
www.Gap1.com







Halo Branded Solutions

Melissa Allen
815 625 0980
PO Box 657
1980 Industrial Drive
Sterling, IL 61081
halo.licensing@halo.com
halo.com

Herff Jones LLC

Taz Bastien
317-612-3683
4601 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
stbastien@herffjones.com
herff-jones.com

 

ID Solutions LLC

Andrew Njoo
1142 SE 29th
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
andrew@idsolutionsonline.com
idsolutionsonline.com

Jardine Associates

Donna Harmon
401 667 0410 x154
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
licensing@jardineassociates.net
jardineassociates.net

JD Young Co., Inc. 

Mike Muilburn
918-582-9955
116 West 3rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
mmilburn@jdyoung.com
www.jdyoung.com

Jenkins Enterprises

Paul Rickelton
501-945-2600
7200 Industry Drive,
Little Rock, AR 72117
paul@jenkins-enterprises.com

Jostens Inc.

Cole McGinnis
507-455-6545
148 East Broadway
Box 992
Owatonna, MN 55060
Cole.mcginnis@newellco.com
jostens.com

Jeta Morgan Inc. dba USA Licensed Bows

Emily Morgan
618-548-4400
905 East Main St.
Salem, IL 62881
emorgan@sportsbows.com
www.Sportsbows.com 


K & M/Nordic Co.

Ms. Sandy Martin
401-431-9299
5 Tripps Lane Riverside,
RI 02915
licensing@nordiccompanyinc.com

KLK Holdings Inc. dba Level 10

Debbie Rogers
319-363-3083
820 North 20th Ave.
Hiawatha, IA 52233
debbie@level10apparel.com
level10apparel.com

KH Sports Fan

Joel Buchholz
815-230-2700
23827 West Industrial Drive South
Plainfield, IL 60585
jmb@kindredhearts.com 
www.Khsportsfan.com

Knights Apparel LLC

Susan Kibelstis
336 519 3761
1000 E. Hanes Mill Road
Winston Salem, NC 27105
Susan.Kibelstis@hanes.com
knightsapparel.com

L2 Brands LLC

Kate Mikotacyzk
610-272-7575 ex. 241
300 Fame Avenue
Hanover, PA 17331
kate@4league.com
l2brands.com

Lakeshirts Inc.

Aimee Cannon
218 846 3016
750 Randolph Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
licensing@blue84.com
https://blue84.com/

Logo Brands Inc

Shannon O Dell
615-261-2100
117 Southeast Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
shannon@logobrands.com
www.logochairs.com

Logofit LLC

Ann Tyler
810-715-1980 x214
3202 Lapeer Rd
Flint, MI 48503
atyler@logofit.com
logofit.com

Luttrell Investments Inc. dba Image One

Kyle Luttrell
501-663-9595
2201 Brookwood Dr. Ste 112
Little Rock, AR 72202
kyle@image1one.com
image1one.com

LXG

Kristina Youngquist
602-437-5550
921 S. Park Ln
Temple, AZ 24281
kristina@lxginc.com
www.Lxginc.com

Memory Company LLC

Charles Sizemore
888-448-1480
25 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
csizemore@memorycompany.com 
www.Memorycompany.com

Midwest College Marketing Group

Liberty Fish
800-920-5944
111 Fletcher Commercial Drive
Fletcher, NC 28732
licensing@mcmgroup.net

Mojo Licensing

Aisha Straube
949-748-3526 x102
1024 Bayside Dr #450
Newport Beach, CA 92660
aisha.s@mojolicensing.com

MV Sport

Ellen Linz
631-273-8020 x256
88 Spence Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706
ellen@wpmv.com
mvsport.com

Neil Enterprises

Ana Botezatu
847-549-7627
1000 Woodlands Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
abotezatu@neilvarsityline.com
neilenterprises.com

Northwest Group, LLC

Michael DeMarco
516-945-3484
1535 W. 139th Street
Gardena, CA 90249
michael.demarco@thenorthwest.com 
www.Thenorthwest.com 

Oxford Industries, Inc

David Leveille
404-659-2424
999 Peachtree St NE., Suite 688
Atlanta, GA 30309
dleveille@oxford.com
oxfordinc.com

Payne Publishers

Don Guthrie
800-854-8669 x229
8707 E. Quarry Rd.
Manassas, VA 20110-5389
dguthrie@paynepub.com
paynepub.com

PING

Margaret Warren
800-474-6434
2201 West Desert Cove
Phoenix, AZ 85029
licensing@ping.com
ping.com

Public Identity, a division of BAMKO, LLC

Mr. Leland Felsenthal Phone
323-266-1360
1218 South Boyle Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90023
licensing@publicidentity.com
www.Publicidentity.com





none at this time

R and R Imports Inc.

Jessica Battaglia
540-904-6969
710 Kessler Mill Road
Salem, VA 24153
jessica@rrinconline.com 
www.Rrinconline.com

RB 111 Associates Inc.

Chris Kollmeyer
760-510-3516
166 Newport Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069
ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com
teamworkathletic.com

Red Dog Studios

Jacqueline Skaggs
817-882-8080 x116
2927 Morton St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
accounting@reddogstudios.com

RFSJ Inc.

Doreen Meyers
724-547-4457
654 West Main Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
doreen@rfsj.com
rfsj.com

Rico Industries

Bernard Schack
312-427-0313
7000 N Austin
Niles, IL 60714
bernies@ricoinc.com
ricoinc.com

Roaring Spring Blank Book Co.

Eric Sailer
800-441-1653 ex 2334
740 Spang Street
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
esailer@roaringspring.com
rspaperproducts.com/

Russell Athletic by Boxercraft Inc.

Mr. Ryan Prowell
404-355-9994
7131 Discovery Blvd
Mableton, GA 30126
rprowell@boxercraft.com
https://www.russellathletic.com/





Samsill Corporation

Barbee Easley
817-536-1906 x228
5740 Hartman
Fort Worth, TX 76119-6997
licensing@samsill.com
samsill.com

School Datebooks

Jennifer Lamont
800-705-7526
2880 U.S. Highway 231 South
Lafayette, IN 47909
jenniferlamont@sdiinnovations.com
www.Schooldatebooks.com 

Sewing Concepts

Betty Vandenberg
402-731-8181
5710 Q St.
Omaha, NE 68117
sewingconcepts@prodigy.net
www.Scflags.com

Shenandoah Framing Inc.

Tom Pope
800-368-2171
215 Greenhouse Road
Lexington, VA 24450
wayne@shenandoahframing.com
shenandoahframing.com

Sideline Apparel by College Concepts

Ms. Sonya Holmes
770-859-1420
3350 Riverwood Pkwy. Suite 850
Atlanta, GA 30339
sholmes@collegeconcepts.com
www.Collegeconcepts.com

Signature Announcements

David Freeman
727-244-6155
10855 US Hwy. 19 N., Ste. C
Clearwater, FL 33764
licensing@signaturea.com
signaturea.com

SmithDryden LLC

Debra Dryden
405-330-5000
2801 Coltrane Place, Suite 4
Edmond, OK 73034
ddryden@smithdryden.com
smithdryden.com

Soccer Corner

Mark Robinson
972-519-0222
1820 Coit Road #125
Plano, TX 75075
mark@thesoccercorner.com
thesoccercorner.com

Spirit Products Ltd

Manon Camacho
978-372-2022
PO Box 729
Haverhill, MA 01831-0910
mcamacho@spiritproducts.com
spiritproducts.com

Sports Licensing Solutions

Cathy Warren
678-804-1219
255 Satellite Blvd., Suite #100
Suwanee, GA 30024
cathyw@millmats.com
fanmats.com

Standard Chair of Gardner

Heather Caron
978-632-1301
One South Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
heatherc@standardchair.com
standardchair.com

Storm Duds Raingear

Terry Sanger
508-222-0155
100 Frank Mossberg Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
licensing@stormduds.com
http://www.stormduds.com/

Sundance Office

Tyler Condry
918-252-4100
2000 N. Willow Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
tcondry@sundanceoffice.com
sundanceoffice.com

Synergy Imports

Corey Kopacek
651-493-4267
444 Hayward Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55128
ck@synergyimports.com
synergyimports.com

Tack Designs LLC

Todd Fannin
918-530-0841
1315 2nd St MAIP
Pryor, OK 74361
todd@tackdesigns.com
tackpromo.com

Taylor Print Impressions

Lee Marvin
651-214-0647
5601 East River Rd
Fridley, MN 55432
lee.marvin@taylor.com
www.promoplace.com/curtis1000

Team Beans LLC

Matthew Katz
848-260-4315
2301 Cottontail Ln
Somerset, NJ 08873
mkatz@foco.com
www.FOCO.com

TGI Enterprises, Inc.

Tracy Copeland
918-835-4330
1219 S Hudson Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
tcopeland@tgipromo.com
tgipromo.com

To The Game LLC

Keeli Floyd
800-723-5656 x107
16 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
keeli.floyd@2thegame.com
thegameheadwear.com

Top Of The World

Marie Landry
405-360-9856
3001 36th Avenue NW
PO Box 721210
Norman, OK 73070
mlandry@towcaps.com
towcaps.com

Trevco Inc.

Samantha Tonn
248-526-1400
32450 N Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
stonn@trevcoinc.com
www.Trevcoinc.com 

Twin City Knitting Co. Inc. 

Natalie hook
828-464-4830
PO Box 1179
Conover, NC 28613-1179
nshook@tcksports.com
www.tcksports.com

University Blanket & Flag

Brad Gerbel
619-435-4100 x14
1111 Orange Ave. Suite C
Coronado, CA 92118-3432
bgerbel@ubflag.com
ubflag.com

University Frames Inc.

Liz Smith
800-711-1977 x32
3060 E Miraloma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806-1810
elizabeth@universityframes.com
universityframes.com

University Girls

Ms. Nesha Sanghavi
112 Olde Ash Lane Charleston, WV 25311
304-610-2280
https://ugapparel.com/

Vantage Custom Classics

Marie Augustyn
732-340-3000 x5526
100 Vantage Drive
Avenel, NJ 07001
mariea@vantageapparel.com
vantageapparel.com

Victory Tailgate

Ryan Dourney
321-234-0763
2437 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824
licensing@victorytailgate.com
victorytailgate.com

W Republic

Felicia Guardado
310-608-2726
2121 S. Wilmington Avenue
Compton,CA 90220
feliciag@wrepublicapparel.com
wrepublicapparel.com

Wincraft Inc.

Andrew Helms
507-454-5510
PO Box 888
960 E Mark Street
Winona, MN 55987
ahlems@wincraft.com
wincraft.com

Winning Streak 

Mark Towster
913-229-3257
9821 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
mtowster@wssdecor.com
www.Wssdecor.com

X-Cel Badge & Engraving Co. Inc.

Sheri Byer
P.O. 1864
2412 Elwood Drive
Edmond, OK 73083
x-celbadge@cox.net
x-celbadge.com

none at this time

Zephyr Graf-X

Erin Pavlin
970 663 3242
5443 Earhart Rd
Loveland, CO 80538
epavlin@zhats.com
www.zhats.com